Canvas Wrap

I took the bait on one of those free canvas wrap deals last week. …. and I actually ordered it! The reason I say it like that is because I’ve bought two groupons and one two for $4.50 …..or was it $9?…. movie ticket deals and haven’t used them yet… Anyway…. I ordered the canvas wrap. It’s my first ever so I’m pretty excited even though it is pretty small- 8×10. Was not easy deciding what image to use. Pretty much all my work is in digital dimensions, which is rectangular not square. Would be nice if the rest of the photo industry caught up to that. It’s supposed to be here Tuesday. I have to order the groupon one. That one is 16×20. A little better. This is the one I chose:

2 thoughts on “Canvas Wrap

Leave a Reply

